profile_image

Andrea Cima

Designer

www.madeincima.it

andrea@madeincima.it


profile_image

Davide Montesin

Developer

www.davide.bz

d@vide.bz

Google+

profile_image

Giulia Rosso

Designer

giuro88@hotmail.it


profile_image

Iryna Dorosh

Designer

iryna_dorosh@ukr.net


profile_image

Julian Sparber

Developer

juliansparber.com

julian@sparber.net


profile_image

Luisa Marangon

OpenGISData.eu Project Collaborator

TIS innovation park

luisa.marangon@tis.bz.it


profile_image

Luca Miotto

Engineer

TIS innovation park

luca.miotto@tis.bz.it


profile_image

Markus Windegger

Developer

SASA Spa-AG

windegger@sasabz.it

Google+

profile_image

Matthias Dieter Wallnöfer

Developer

matthias.wallnoefer@yahoo.de

Google+

profile_image

Paolo Dongilli

SASAbus Initiator & Volunteer Developer

paolo.dongilli@gmail.com

Google+

profile_image

Paolo Valleri

Integreen Project Collaborator

TIS innovation park

paolo.valleri@tis.bz.it


profile_image

Paolo Viskanic

Managing Director at R3 GIS

www.r3-gis.com

paolo.viskanic@r3-gis.com


profile_image

Patrick Bertolla

Developer

TIS innovation park

patrick.bertolla@tis.bz.it


profile_image

Patrick Ohnewein

Center Manager

TIS innovation park

patrick.ohnewein@tis.bz.it

Google+

profile_image

Peter Hopfgartner

Developer

R3 GIS

peter.hopfgartner@r3-gis.com


profile_image

Roberto Cavaliere

Mobility & ITS Engineer

TIS innovation park

roberto.cavaliere@tis.bz.it


profile_image

Sandy Kirchlechner

Corporate communication & multimedia

Kurverwaltung Meran

sandy.kirchlechner@meran.eu


profile_image

Stefano Gramolelli

Engineer

TIS innovation park

stefano.gramolelli@tis.bz.it

Google+

profile_image

Tobias Bernard

Developer

tobiasbernard.com

hi@tobiasbernard.com


profile_image

Tobias Ebner


profile_image

Virginia Mazzocco

Designer

virginia.mazzocco@gmail.com


profile_image

Thomas Nocker

Developer

t.nocker.tn@gmail.com


profile_image

Stefan Hellweger

Developer


profile_image

David Dejori

Developer


profile_image

Lardschneider Alex

Developer